2022 Capitation

We recently emailed our clubs to update on our progress towards affiliation (capitation) via our online club and membership system. If you have not received this information, please ensure we have the correct main contact details for the club by emailing info@bowlsscotland.com

Last year, approximately 500 of our 834 clubs and many of our associations and affiliates returned their capitation electronically either through our online membership system or via the interactive PDF. Our aim is to increase the number of clubs, associations and affiliates utilising our online membership system for the 2022 season.

Capitation will be open from January via the online club and membership system and we have put in place a series of virtual workshops to provide all the necessary support to ensure the process is as seamless and straightforward as possible. Our National Development Officers will be on hand to support clubs with the online system and our District Coordinators have also had awareness training to help clubs.

If you are responsible for capitation returns for your club, please book onto one of the following workshops to support with the move to online affiliation.

Training Workshop Category

Date

Time

Link

Club Administrators

Tuesday 2nd November

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 3rd November

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 4th November

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Tuesday 9th November

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 10th November

1.00pm – 2.30pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 11th November

1.00pm – 2.30pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Tuesday 16th November

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 17th November

1.00pm – 2.30pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 18th November

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Tuesday 30th November

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 1st December

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 2nd December

2.00pm – 3.30pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Tuesday 7th December

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 8th December

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 9th December

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Tuesday 25th January

10.00am – 11.30am

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Wednesday 26th January

6.30pm – 8.00pm

Link to course booking

Club Administrators

Thursday 27th January

2.00pm – 3.30pm

Link to course booking

Association / Affiliate Administrators

Tuesday 14th December

10.00am – 10.30am

Link to course booking

Association / Affiliate Administrators

Wednesday 15th December

6.30pm – 7.00pm

Link to course booking

Our partners...