Meet The Board

David Scouller Interim Chair / Director of Governance

David Scouller

Henry Robertson Director of Finance

Henry Robertson

Rudi Urbach Director of Development

Rudi Urbach

Gavin Smith General Director

Gavin Smith

Chris Holloway General Director

Chris Holloway

Nicola Wilson General Director

Nicola Wilson

Michael Cavanagh Director of High Performance

Michael Cavanagh

Our partners, suppliers and supporters...