

The following players have been invited to attend the Para International Assessment Weekend at the National Centre for Bowling, Ayr on Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th June.

The 2025 Para Home Nations will be held at Royal Leamington Spa Bowling Club, England, from Friday 27th – Sunday 29th June.

Jim Aitken (Allandale BC - Director)

Billy Allan (Kelty BC – Physically Disabled)

Robert Barr (Hyndland BC – Visually Impaired)

Garry Brown (Blackwood Victoria BC – Physically Disabled)

Laura Cluxton (Alloa East End BC – Visually Impaired)

Andrew Fleming (Banton & Kelvinhead BC – Physically Disabled)

Mark Fleming (Windygates & Durievale BC – Physically Disabled)

Gary Hinks (Dunning BC – Physically Disabled)

Melanie Inness (Balerno BC – Visually Impaired)

Steve Key (Inchture BC – Physically Disabled)

Glen Livingston (Friockheim BC – Physically Disabled)

Ross MacHardie (Eskmills BC – Physically Disabled)

Gareth Marshall (Auchinleck BC – Visually Impaired)

Fraser Mathieson (Bridge of Allan BC – Physically Disabled)

John McDermott (Linlithgow BC – Director)

George Miller (Saltcoats BC - Director)

John Miller (Bishopbriggs BC – Visually Impaired)

Lee Mitchell (Lochgelly BC – Physically Disabled)

Chris Morrow (Willowbank BC – Director)

William Nicol (Stirling BC – Physically Disabled)

Mike Nicoll (Jedburgh BC – Physically Disabled)

Ross Noble (Summerside BC – Visually Impaired)

Daniel Porter (Gala BC – Physically Disabled)

Andrew Shea (Foxley BC – Physically Disabled)

Michael Simpson (Strathmiglo BC – Physically Disabled)

Stuart Sloan (Partick BC – Physically Disabled)

Keith Smith (Beechwood BC – Physically Disabled)

Stuart Stevens (Greenfaulds BC – Physically Disabled)

Mary Stevenson (Shanks BC – Visually Impaired)

John Wardrope (Ayr Seafield BC – Physically Disabled)

Mary Wilson (Dudley BC – Physically Disabled)

Pauline Wilson (Willowbank BC – Physically Disabled)

Ross Young (Balerno BC – Physically Disabled)