

## NATIONAL VOLUNTEER AWARDS 2023 WINNERS





Janet Jamieson Lanark Thistle BC



Linda Kurimbux Freuchie BC



<u>Lynne Swanson</u> <u>Thurso BC</u>



Derek Dillon Calderbank BC



Gordon Weir Alloa East End BC



J<u>ohn Hicks</u> Baillieston BC



<u>Deo Clark</u> <u>Greenfaulds BC</u>



<u>Raymond Welsh</u> <u>Yoker BC</u>



<u>Alison Shaw</u> <u>Colgrain BC</u>



Alan Petrie Whitehall BC, Aberdeen



<u>Tom Jackson</u> Mauchline BC



<u>Jenny Murphy</u> <u>Kettle BC</u>