

LADIES NATIONAL TOP 10 - PREVIOUS WINNERS

(Formerly Torrance Purvis)

2011	West of Scotland
2012	Stirling County East
2013	East Lothian
2014	West Lothian
2015	Clackmannanshire
2016	Berwickshire
2017	Lanarkshire
2018	Lanarkshire
2019	Allsorts
2020	Not contested due to COVID-19 pandemic
2021	Not contested due to COVID-19 pandemic

2022 Morayshire Ladies Association

2023 East Lothian Ladies

2024 Wantaebowl