Andrew Hamilton Trophy

The Andrew Hamilton Trophy makes a return to the Scottish bowls calendar in 2022 after the competition suffered a three-year break due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 

32 teams and 26 separate counties will be looking to lift the prestigious trophy which was last won by Lanarkshire South in 2019. 

To view the full sectional play fixtures and league tables, please click here

The semi-finals and finals of the Andrew Hamilton Trophy will be contested at the National Centre for Bowling, Ayr on Saturday 2nd July 2022.

Previous Winners

Find Out More
Previous Winners

Our partners...