Calendar of Events 2020

Competition & Events Calendar 2020

Event

Venue

Date

Andrew Hamilton Trophy Weeks 1 – 7

Various

9th May – 20th June

BIWBC Senior Trials

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 16th May

BIBC Senior Trials

Northfield, Ayr

Sunday 24th May

Linda Brennan U25 Pairs Qualifying Event

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May

BIBC Junior Trials

Northfield, Ayr

Sunday 31st May

BIWBC Senior Squad Day

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 6th June

BIWBC Championships

Leamington Spa, England

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th June

BIWBC Internationals

Leamington Spa, England

Sunday 14th, Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th June

BIWBC Junior Trials

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 20th June

BIBC Senior Squad Day

Northfield, Ayr

Sunday 21st June

Ladies National Top 10 – Prelim

Various

Sunday 21st June

All District Finals completed

Various

Monday 29th June

BIBC Championships

Llandrindod Wells BC, Wales

Thursday 25th & Friday 26th June

BIBC Internationals

Llandrindod Wells BC, Wales

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th June

Andrew Hamilton Trophy - Quarter Finals

TBC

Saturday 4th July

Ladies National Top 10 – 1st Round

Various

Sunday 5th July

Andrew Hamilton Trophy – Semi Finals

TBC

Saturday 11th July

Ladies National Top 10 – 2nd Round

Various

Sunday 12th July

BIWBC Junior Squad Day

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 11th July

Andrew Hamilton Trophy - Final

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 18th July

BIWBC Junior Internationals

Llandrindod Wells BC, Wales

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th July

SYBA Championships

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 25th July

National Championships

Northfield, Ayr

Sunday 26th July – Saturday 1st August

Ladies National Top 10 – 3rd Round

Various

Sunday 9th August

Para Home Nations

Northfield, Ayr

Friday 4th, Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September

BIBC Junior Squad Day

Northfield, Ayr

Sunday 6th September

BIBC Junior Internationals

Northfield, Ayr

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September

Ladies National Top 10 – Semi Finals & Final

Northfield Ayr

Sunday 13th September

Annual General Meeting

TBC

Saturday 28th November

 

ALL DATES & VENUES ARE CORRECT AT TIME OF PRINT BUT ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Last Update: 7/1/2020

Our partners...