Bowls Coaching Award Dates

 

Bowls Scotland Coaching Awards are run throughout the year in a variety of locations.

To apply for a place on any of the Coaching Awards listed below, please book online by clicking on the relevant link next to the award of your choice. Please note that payment is required at the time of booking and places are allocated on a first come first served basis. 

We are hoping to confirm more dates for all awards and will list them here as soon as they are confirmed.

Introduction to Bowls Coaching Award

Dates Times            Venue Booking Online Closing Date
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10am - 5pm Elgin & District Indoor BC Click here Friday 16th November 2018
Sunday 13th January 2019 10am - 5pm Falkirk Indoor BC Click here Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 31st March 2019 10am - 5pm  Abbeyview Indoor BC Click here Friday 15th March 2019
Sunday 7th April 2019 10am - 5pm Aberdeen Indoor BC Click here Sunday 24th March 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019 10am - 5pm Glasgow Indoor BC Click here Sunday 28th April 2019

 

Level 1 Bowls Coaching Award

Dates Times            Venue Booking Online Closing Date
Sunday 9th September 2018 10am - 6pm Cowal Indoor BC Bookings closed Bookings closed
Sunday 9th December 2018 9am - 5pm West Lothian Indoor BC Book here Friday 30th November 2018
Sunday 17th March 2019 9am - 5pm  Falkirk Indoor BC Book here Friday 1st March 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019 9am - 5pm Elgin & District Indoor BC Book here Friday 5th April 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019 9am - 5pm Stonehaven Indoor BC Book here Friday 26th April 2019
Sunday 23rd June 9am - 5pm Glasgow Indoor BC Book here Sunday 26th May 2019

 

Bowls Inclusion Workshops

Date Time Venue Bookings
Sunday 28th October 2018 11am – 3pm Inverclyde Indoor BC 0131 3171130 admin@scottishdisabilitysport.com
Sunday 25th November 2018 12pm – 4pm Aberdeen Indoor BC 0131 3171130 admin@scottishdisabilitysport.com
Sunday 13th January 2019 2pm - 6pm  West of Scotland Indoor BC 0131 3171130 admin@scottishdisabilitysport.com
TBC TBC Tweedbank  0131 3171130 admin@scottishdisabilitysport.com

 

 

Our partners...