District Secretaries

District 1

Gents' & Ladies' - Alec MacDonald (Fraser Park) 

07759 680156  ad.macd@yahoo.co.uk

District 2

Gents' - Douglas Heggie (Aberchirder)

01466 780766/07982 291843  douglas@douglasheggie.co.uk

Ladies' - Lynn Ronald (Turriff)

01888 544621  jtrlt@talktalk.net 

District 3

Gents' - Michael Mennie (Pitmedden)

07703 100169  mgm1969@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Kathleen Gordon (Ellon)

01358 721404  k.gordon@btinternet.com

District 4

Gents' - Fred Wyness (Portlethen & District)

01224 783748  fred.wyness@deepwater.com

Ladies' - Patricia Geddes (Woodend)

01224 318259  trish.geddes@hotmail.co.uk

District 5

Gents' - Robert Christie (Parkview)

01356 625000/07866 862863  randcchristie@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies' - Julie Gilbert (Monifieth)

01241 411132/07818276658 juliekgilbert@gmail.com

District 6

Gents' - Ron Anderson (Blackford)

07736 391819  ronak9@sky.com 

Ladies' - Frances Sandilands (Perth West End)

01738 632828  fjsbalhousie@aol.com

District 7

Gents' - Andy Meekison (Duffus Park)

07521 358915  a.meekison@sky.com

Ladies' - Ruth Stewart (Guardbridge)

01334 971160/07706 678842  ruthstewart1@btinternet.com

District 8

Gents' - Jim Boyce (Dalgetty Bay)

01383 824223/07895 198154  elainejim@talktalk.net

Ladies' - Kaye Cullinan (Headwell)

01383 736360/07775 538685  kayecullinan@gmail.com 

District 9

Gents' - see yearbook

Gents' - Alan Davidson (Dunblane)

01786 823215  alandavidson20@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies' - Ishbel Ferguson (Bannockburn)

01786 814712/07837 506166

District 10

Gents' - Ron McArthur (Zetland)

01324 622977/07788 878470  mrronmcarthur@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Elizabeth Wallace (Bonnybridge)

01324 872198  elizabethwallace6562@gmail.com

District 11

Gents' - Ian Allan

07532 092399  ianallan123@hotmail.co.uk 

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 12

Gents' & Ladies' - Janice Grant (Kirkintilloch)

0141 7751121/07790 090910  fairlie.grant@virginmedia.com

District 13

Gents' - Frazer Muirhead (Uphall Station)

01506 412404/07799 884403  frazermuirhead@hotmail.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 14

Gents' - Stuart McFarlane (Craigentinny)

0131 6693892/07800 717585  jsmcfarlane@sky.com

Ladies' - Diane Bell (London Road Foundry)

0131 6619893/07779 678441  dmbell22@hotmail.com

District 15

Gents' - Kenny Girdler (Balerno)

0131 5385237/07980 262952  girdler@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 16

Gents' - John Halliday (Dalkeith)

0131 6630766/07974 798221  hallidayjohn1@gmail.com

Ladies' - Lynda Christison (Polton)

0131 6541373  christison@sky.com

District 17

Gents' - Keith Fender (East Linton)

01620 860217  keithfender20@gmail.com

Ladies' - Ann C Ross (Cockenzie & Port Seton)

01875 811902  annross1941@live.co.uk

District 18

Gents' - Andrew Wyness (Dalzell)

01698 361589  a_wyness@sky.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 19

Gents' - Tom Weir (Dalserf)

01698 882839/07513 201975  t.weir767@btinternet.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 20

Gents' - Andrew Kyle (Caldercraig)

01236 768851  aksw12114@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 21

Gents' - Graham Cole (Kingswood)

07504 989221  grahamcole61@gmail.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 22

Gents' & Ladies' - Anthony Grimshaw (Auchinairn)

0141 7749172/07964 540165  tonygrimshaw63@gmail.com

District 23

Gents' - Douglas Smith (Kelvindale)

07767 247155  bs.d23.secretary@gmail.com

Ladies' - Emma Mackie (Anniesland)

0141 5621066  emma-62@hotmail.com

District 24

Gents' - see yearbook

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 25

Gents' & Ladies' - see yearbook

District 26

Gents' - Bill Knox (Gourock)

01475 633327/07974 956340  bbillknox@aol.com

Ladies' - Mrs Mary Watt (Dunoon, Argyll)

01369 702819  mary.watt6@gmail.com

District 27

Gents' - David Scaife

01294 552726/07903 024641  Davscf@aol.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 28

Gents' - John Anderson (Townholm)

07896 261326  janderson434@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Val O'Neill (Troon)

07988 713299  valoneill5@gmail.com

District 29

Gents' - see yearbook

Ladies' - Margaret Bingham (Cumnock)

01290 420602/07732 323581  m-bingham@btconnect.com

District 30

Gents' & Ladies' - Alan Bennie (Eyemouth)

07764 537024  alan.g.bennie@edf-energy.com

District 31

Gents' - Rae Graham (Lockerbie)

01567 204074/07969 204427  raegraham357@btinternet.com

Ladies' - see yearbook

District 32

Gents' & Ladies' - Brendan Handling (Sandhead)

01776 500094/07921 857042  brendanh170@gmail.com

Our partners...