District Secretaries

District 1

Gents' & Ladies' - Alec MacDonald (Fraser Park) 

07759 680156  ad.macd@yahoo.co.uk

District 2

Gents' - Douglas Heggie (Aberchirder)

01466 780766/ 07982 291843  douglas@douglasheggie.co.uk

Ladies' - Lynn Ronald (Turriff)

01888 544621  jtrlt@talktalk.net 

District 3

Gents' - David Shaw (Westhill) 

07876 026795 davidshaw1@mail.com

Ladies' - Kathleen Gordon (Ellon)

01358 721404  k.gordon@btinternet.com

District 4

Gents' - Steve McGillivary (Laurencekirk B C)

07888 755739  steve@mcgillivary.org 

Ladies' - Patricia Geddes (Woodend)

01224 318259  trish.geddes@hotmail.co.uk

District 5

Gents' - Robert Christie (Montrose)

01356 625000/ 07866 862863  randcchristie@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies' - Julie Gilbert (Monifieth)

01241 411132/ 07818276658 juliekgilbert@gmail.com

District 6

Gents' - VACANT

Ladies' - Frances Sandilands (Perth West End)

01738 632828  fjsbalhousie@aol.com

District 7

Gents' - Andy Meekison (Duffus Park)

07521 358915  a.meekison@sky.com

Ladies' - Morag Robertson (Ladybank) 

01337 831599/ 07772 764583

District 8

Gents' - Jim Boyce (Dalgetty Bay)

01383 824223/ 07895 198154  elainejim@talktalk.net

Ladies' - Kaye Cullinan (Headwell)

01383 736360/ 07775 538685  kayecullinan@gmail.com 

District 9

Gents' - Bryan Stillie (Doune Castle) 

07975 587256 bryanstillie55@gmail.com  

Ladies' - Ishbel Ferguson (Bannockburn)

01786 814712/ 07837 506166

District 10

Gents' - Ron McArthur (Zetland)

01324 622977/ 07788 878470  mrronmcarthur@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Elizabeth Wallace (Bonnybridge)

01324 872198  elizabethwallace6562@gmail.com

District 11

Gents' - Ian Allan

07532 092399  ianallan123@hotmail.co.uk 

Ladies' - Alison Shaw (Colgrain)

07834 831 114 alison@comlinks.org.uk

District 12

Gents' & Ladies' - Janice Grant (Kirkintilloch)

0141 7751121/07790 090910  fairlie.grant@virginmedia.com

District 13

Gents' - Frazer Muirhead (Bankton Mains)

01506 412404/ 07799 884403  frazermuirhead@hotmail.com

Ladies' - Margaret Halliday (Whitburn)

07561 823178 halliday63@btinternet.com

District 14

Gents' - Graeme Swan (Tanfield) 

0131 5567730/ 07789 487617

Ladies' - Diane Bell (London Road Foundry)

0131 6619893/ 07779 678441  dmbell22@hotmail.com

District 15

Gents' - Kenny Girdler (Balerno)

0131 5385237/07980 262952  girdler@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies' - Bette MacDonald (Craigmiller Park)

0131 664 2966

District 16

Gents' - Colin Cook (Pathhead) 

07759 990746 treasuremidlothianibc@gmail.com 

Ladies' - Lynda Christison (Polton)

0131 6541373  christison@sky.com

District 17

Gents' - Keith Fender (East Linton)

01620 860217  keithfender20@gmail.com

Ladies' - Margaret Thomson (Castlepark) 

07887 480341 magsthomson@hotmail.com 

District 18

Gents' - Vacant

Ladies' - Ray Fyfe (Colville Park) 

01698 250032/ 07845 128548 marifyfe@hotmail.co.uk

 

District 19

Gents' - Tom Weir (Dalserf)

01698 882839/ 07513 201975  t.weir767@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Gail Notman (Stonehouse) 

07983 391713 gailnotman@btinternet.com 

District 20

Gents' - Andrew Kyle (Caldercraig)

01236 768851  aksw12114@blueyonder.co.uk

Ladies' - Fiona Kerr (Bellshill & Mossend) 

01698 747175/ 07771 558421 fionaallan1@yahoo.co.uk 

District 21

Gents' - Graham Cole (Kingswood)

07504 989221  grahamcole61@gmail.com

Ladies' - Helen McGregor (Kingswood)

helen.s.mcgregor@gmail.com  

District 22

Gents' & Ladies' - Anthony Grimshaw (Auchinairn)

0141 7749172/ 07964 540165  tonygrimshaw63@gmail.com

District 23

Gents' - Douglas Smith (Killermont)

07767 247155  bs.d23.secretary@gmail.com

Ladies' - Vacant 

 

District 24

Gents' - Alan Bell (Drumoye) 

0141 3911751/ 07525 089549 bs.alanjbell@gmail.com 

Ladies' - Denise Connell (Pollokshaws) 

0141 6320832 bs.deniseconnell@outlook.com 

District 25

Gents' & Ladies' - William Wood (Abercorn) 

07403 790721 williamwood@hotmail.co.uk 

District 26

Gents' - David Palmer (Wellington Park) 

07852 666744 dangepalmer@gmail.com 

Ladies' - Mrs Mary Watt (Dunoon, Argyll)
01369 702819/ 07552 408009  mary.watt6@gmail.com

District 27

Gents' - Wendy Grant (West Kilbride) 

scotlandwedners@yahoo.co.uk 

Ladies' - Marella O'Neill (Dalry) 

01294 832161/ 07795 976079 marella52@outlook.com 

District 28

Gents' - John Anderson (Townholm)

07896 261326  janderson434@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Val O'Neill (Troon)

07988 713299  valoneill5@gmail.com

District 29

Gents' - Vacant 

Ladies' - Margaret Bingham (Cumnock)

01290 420602/ 07732 323581  m-bingham@btconnect.com

District 30

Gents' - Alan Bennie (Eyemouth)

07764 537024  alan.g.bennie@edf-energy.com

Ladies' - Sandra McLeish (Spittal) 

07974 956633 sandra_mcleish@hotmail.com  

District 31

Gents' - Rae Graham (Lockerbie)

01567 204074/ 07969 204427  raegraham357@btinternet.com

Ladies' - Margaret Gillies 

01848 200281 margaretgillies44@yahoo.co.uk 

District 32

Gents & Ladies' - Ian McWhirter (Castle Kennedy) 

07957 463670 ianmcwhirter24@btinternet.com

Our partners...