junior international team  2011 with trophy.jpg
High Performance Squad PDF Print E-mail

High Performance

HP Manager Rhona Howie

HP Coach David Gourlay

Support Coaches George Sneddon, Sandra Mcleish, Colin Noon and Andy Boag


High Performance Squad 1st Feb 2017-31st May 2018


Banks Carla
Brown Caroline
Craig Rebecca
Doig Lesley
Johnston Claire
Moran Kay
McDougall Stacey
Walker Claire

Anderson Stewart
Archer Graeme
Burnett Darren
Duncan Ronnie
(MBE)Foster Paul
(MBE)Marshall Alex
McLean Iain
Oliver Derek
Speirs Neil
Walker Colin